Administrative Reviews



The SFAs listed below should receive an SNP Administrative Review during the School Year indicated.

This list is tentative.



Administrative Review SY2022-2023
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Aberdeen School District 06-1
Agar-Blunt-Onida School District 58-3
Alcester-Hudson School District 61-1
American Horse Day School
Andes Central School District 11-1
Baltic School District 49-1
Beresford School District 61-2
Bon Homme School District 04-2
Bridgewater-Emery School District 30-3
Canton School District 41-1
Chamberlain School District 07-1
Chester Area School District 39-1
Cheyenne River BIE Schools
Children's Home Society of SD
Clark School District 12-2
Colome School District 59-3
Corsica-Stickney School District
Crow Creek Sioux Tribe
Custer School District 16-1
Dell Rapids School District 49-3
Deuel School District 19-4
Dupree School District 64-2
East Dakota Educational Cooperative
Edmunds Central School District 22-5
Estelline School District 28-2
Ethan School District 17-1
Eureka School District 44-1
Faulkton School District 24-4
Frederick Area School District 06-2
Garretson School District 49-4
Gettysburg School District 53-1
Haakon School District 27-1
Harding County School District 31-1
Herreid School District 10-1
Highmore-Harrold School District 34-2
John Paul II Elementary School
Leola School District 44-2
Lower Brule Sioux Tribe
Lutheran Social Services

Administrative Review SY 2023-2024
Arlington School District 38-1
Armour School District 21-1
Avon School District 04-1
Belle Fourche School District 09-1
Bennett County School District 03-1
Big Stone City School District 25-1
Bison School District 52-1
Bowdle School District 22-1
Britton-Hecla School District 45-4
Brookings School District 05-1
Burke School District 26-2
Castlewood School District 28-1
Centerville School District 60-1
Crazy Horse Day School
Dakota Christina School
Dakota Valley School District 61-8
DeSmet School District 38-2
Deubrook Area School District 05-6
Doland School District 56-2
Douglas School District 51-1
Elk Point-Jefferson School Dist. 61-7
Faith School District 46-2
Flandreau Indian School
Freeman School District 33-1
Gayville-Volin School District 63-1
Groton School District 06-6
Hanson School District 30-1
Henry School District 14-2
Hitchcock-Tulare School District 56-6
Hot Springs School District 23-2
Huron School District 02-2
Immaculate Conception School
Ipswich School District 22-6
Irene - Wakonda School District 13-3
Jones County School District 37-3
Kimball School District 07-2
Marion School District 60-3
McIntosh School District 15-1
McLaughlin School District 15-2
Mitchell School District 17-2

Newell School District 09-2
Parker School District 60-4
Parkston School District 33-3
Pine Ridge School
Redfield School District 56-4
Scotland School District 04-3
Selby Area School District 62-5
Sioux Falls Lutheran School Association
Smee School District 15-3
St Agnes School
St Francis Indian School
St Mary School - Dell Rapids
Stanley County School District 57-1
Summit School District 54-6
Tiospaye Topa
Tri-Valley School District 49-6
Vermillion School District 13-1
Warner School District 06-5
Waubay School District 18-3
Webster School District 18-5
Wessington Springs School District 36-2
Western SD Juvenile Services Center
Willow Lake School District 12-3
Wilmot School District 54-7
Wolsey Wessington School District 2-6

	Administrative Review SY 2024-2025
	Abbott House
В	ishop O'Gorman Catholic Schools (formerly SF Catholic Schools)
	Brandon Valley School District 49-2
	Canistota School District 43-1
	Colman-Egan School District 50-5
	Edgemont School District 23-1
	Elkton School District 05-3
	Enemy Swim Day School
	Flandreau School District 50-3
	Florence School District 14-1
	Freeman Academy **new17-18**
	Gregory School District 26-4
	Hamlin School District 28-3
	Harrisburg School District 41-2
	Hill City School District 51-2
	Hoven School District 53-2
	Howard School District 48-3
	Iroquois School District 02-3
	Isna Wica Owayawa (Loneman)
	Kadoka Area School District 35-3
	Lake Preston School District 38-3
	Langford School District 45-5
	Lead-Deadwood School District 40-1
	Lemmon School District 52-4
	Lennox School District 41-4
	Lifescape (Children's Care Hospital and School)
	Little Eagle School (formerly Sitting Bull School)
	Little Wound School System
	Lutheran Outdoors Of South Dakota
	Lyman School District 42-1
	Madison Central School District 39-2
	Marty Indian School
	McCrossan Boys Ranch
	Meade School District 46-1
	Milbank School District 25-4
	Miller School District 29-4
	Minnehaha Co JDC
	Montrose School District 43-2
	Mount Vernon School District 17-3 Northwestern School District 56-7

Oelrichs School District 23-3
Oglala Lakota School District 65-1 (formerly Shannon County)
Oldham-Ramona School District 39-5
Our Home Inc.
Pierre Public School 32-2
Plankinton School District 01-1
Platte-Geddes School District 01-1
Rapid City Catholic School System
Red Cloud Indian School
Rosholt School District 54-4
Rutland School District 39-4
Sanborn Central School District 55-5
Sioux Falls School District 49-5
Sioux Valley School District 05-5
Sisseton School District 54-2
South Central School District 26-5
Spearfish School District 40-2
St Thomas Aquinas School
Tea Area School District 41-5
Trinity Lutheran
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Winner School District 59-2
Yankton School District 63-3
Zion Evangelical Lutheran School