24:15:03:05. (Effective July-1,2015 through June 30, 2016) Fee for a South Dakota

certificate. The following are the nonrefundable fees for issuance and renewal of a South
Dakota certificate:

(1) One year validity - $21;

(2) Two year validity - $28;

(3) Five year validity - $43;

(4) Ten year validity - $72;

(5) Any action requested by the holder which warrants the review of certification records
or issuance of a new certificate - $28. An applicant has 30 days from the certificate issuance
date to report certification errors at no additional fee.

An applicant must reapply and submit resubmit the appropriate nonrefundable fee after

twelve-menths if application requirements are complete not complete within one year of the

date of application.

(Effective July 1, 2016) Fee for a South Dakota certificate. The following are the
nonrefundable fees for issuance and renewal of a South Dakota certificate:

(1) One year validity - $21 $25;

(2) Two year validity - $28 $33;

(3) Five year validity - $43 $51;

(4) Ten year validity - $72 $86;

(5) Any action requested by the holder which warrants the review of certification records
or issuance of a new certificate - $28 $33. An applicant has 30 days from the certificate issuance

date to report certification errors at no additional fee.
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An applicant must reapply and resubmit the appropriate nonrefundable fee if application
requirements are not complete within one year of the date of application.

Source: 24 SDR 160, adopted May 8, 1998, effective September 1, 2000; 27 SDR 32,
effective October 11, 2000; 35 SDR 253, adopted May 11, 2009, effective July 1, 2011; 36 SDR
169, effective May 11, 2010; 39 SDR 228, adopted July 1, 2013, effective July 1, 2015.

General Authority: SDCL 13-1-12.1, 13-42-3.

Law Implemented: SDCL 13-42-1 to 13-42-4.
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