

Administrative Reviews



The SFAs listed below should receive an SNP Administrative Review during the School Year indicated.

*This list is tentative.



Administrative Review SY 2025-2026
Agar-Blunt-Onida School District 58-3
Alcester-Hudson School District 61-1
Beresford School District 61-2
Brandon Valley School District 49-2
Chamberlain School District 07-1
Children's Home Society of SD
Clark School District 12-2
Corsica-Stickney School District
Cheyenne River BIE Schools
Dell Rapids School District 49-3
Deuel School District 19-4
Dupree School District 64-2
East Dakota Educational Cooperative
Edmunds Central School District 22-5
Elkton School District 05-3
Enemy Swim Day School
Hoven School District 53-2
Howard School District 48-3
John Paul II Elementary School
Lake Preston School District 38-3
Lemmon School District 52-4
McCook Central School District 43-7
Menno School District 33-2
Miller School District 29-4
Northwestern School District 56-7
Pierre Indian Learning Center
Porcupine Contract School
St Joseph Catholic School
St Martins Lutheran School
Takini School
Timber Lake School District 20-3
Viborg-Hurley School District 60-6
Watertown School District 14-4
White Lake School District 01-3
Woonsocket School District 55-4
Wounded Knee School System
<u> </u>



Administrative Review SY 2026-2027
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Aberdeen School District 06-1
American Horse Day School
Andes Central School District 11-1
Baltic School District 49-1
Belle Fourche School District 09-1
Bon Homme School District 04-2
Bridgewater-Emery School District 30-3
Britton-Hecla School District 45-4
Canton School District 41-1
Centerville School District 60-1
Chester Area School District 39-1
Crow Creek Sioux Tribe
Colome School District 59-3
Custer School District 16-1
DAKOTA CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
Estelline School District 28-2
Ethan School District 17-1
Eureka School District 44-1
Faulkton School District 24-4
Frederick Area School District 06-2
Garretson School District 49-4
Gettysburg School District 53-1
Groton School District 06-6
Haakon School District 27-1
Harding County School District 31-1
Highmore-Harrold School District 34-2
Leola School District 44-2
Lower Brule Sioux Tribe
Lutheran Social Services
Mobridge-Pollock School District 62-6
New Underwood School District 51-3
Rapid City Area School District 51-4
Tiospa Zina Tribal School
Todd County School District 66-1
Wagner Community School District 11-4
Western SD Juvenile Services Center
White River School District 47-1



A	Administrative Review SY 2027-2028
	Arlington School District 38-1
	Armour School District 21-1
	Crazy Horse Day School
	Dakota Valley School District 61-8
	Deubrook Area School District 05-6
	Doland School District 56-2
	Elk Point-Jefferson School Dist. 61-7
	Flandreau Indian School
	Freeman School District 33-1
	Gayville-Volin School District 63-1
	Hitchcock-Tulare School District 56-6
	Hot Springs School District 23-2
	Immaculate Conception School
	Kimball School District 07-2
	Marion School District 60-3
	McIntosh School District 15-1
	McLaughlin School District 15-2
	Newell School District 09-2
	Parker School District 60-4
	Pierre Public School 32-2
	Redfield School District 56-4
	Scotland School District 04-3
	Selby Area School District 62-5
	Sioux Falls Lutheran School Association
	St Agnes School
	St Francis Indian School
	St Mary School - Dell Rapids
	Summit School District 54-6
	Vermillion School District 13-1
	Warner School District 06-5
	Waubay School District 18-3
	Waverly School District 14-5
	Webster School District 18-5
,	Wessington Springs School District 36-2
	West Central School District 49-7
	Willow Lake School District 12-3
	Wilmot School District 54-7
	Wolsey Wessington School District 2-6



Administrative Review SY 2028-2029
Abbott House
Avon School District 04-1
Bennett County School District 03-1
Burke School District 26-2
DeSmet School District 38-2
Faith School District 46-2
Gregory School District 26-4
Hanson School District 30-1
Henry School District 14-2
Huron School District 02-2
Ipswich School District 22-6
Irene - Wakonda School District 13-3
Jones County School District 37-3
Langford School District 45-5
Lennox School District 41-4
Lutheran Outdoors Of South Dakota
Madison Central School District 39-2
Marty Indian School
McCrossan Boys Ranch
Milbank School District 25-4
Mitchell School District 17-2
Oglala Lakota School District 65-1
Parkston School District 33-3
Pine Ridge School
Rapid City Catholic School System
Rosholt School District 54-4
Sanborn Central School District 55-5
Sioux Valley School District 05-5
Sisseton School District 54-2
Smee School District 15-3
South Central School District 26-5
Spearfish School District 40-2
Stanley County School District 57-1
Tiospaye Topa
Trinity Lutheran
Tri-Valley School District 49-6
Yankton School District 63-3



Administrative Review SY 2029-2030
Bishop O'Gorman Catholic Schools
Bison School District 52-1
Bowdle School District 22-1
Brookings School District 05-1
Canistota School District 43-1
Castlewood School District
Colman-Egan School District 50-5
Douglas School District 51-1
Edgemont School District 23-1
Flandreau School District 50-3
Florence School District 14-1
Freeman Academy
Hamlin School District 28-3
Harrisburg School District 41-2
Hill City School District 51-2
Iroquois School District 02-3
Isna Wica Owayawa
Kadoka Area School District 35-3
Lead-Deadwood School District 40-1
Lifescape
Little Eagle School
Little Wound School System
Lyman School District 42-1
Meade School District 46-1
Minnehaha Co JDC
Montrose School District 43-2
Mount Vernon School District 17-3
Oelrichs School District 23-3
Oldham-Ramona School-Rutland District
Our Home Inc.
Plankinton School District 01-1
Platte-Geddes School District 01-1
Sioux Falls School District 49-5
St Thomas Aquinas School
Tea Area School District 41-5
Tripp-Delmont School District 33-5
Wall School District
Winner School District 59-2