Educational Technology Standards Revision Workgroup Members	
Kristin Mulder	Sioux Falls Christian Schools
Luke Erfman	Meade School District
Dina Vander Wilt	Mitchell School District
Ashlie Jacobs	Vermillion School District
Andrea Fish	Brookings School District
Mandy Smidt	Brookings School District
Daniel Mourlam	University of South Dakota
Anne Abold	Oglala Lakota County School District
Jorrie Brandhagen	Rapid City Area Schools
Kevin Lein	Brookings School District
Stephanie Strand	Rapid City Catholic School System
Emma Huntimer	Dell Rapids Public School District
Robert Bergstrom	Oldham-Ramona School
Megan Palmer	Brookings School District
Roxane Dyk	Platte-Geddes School District
Scott Headrick	Dell Rapids School District
Bobbi Jo Bohnet	Clark School District
Chad Hauge	Brookings School District
Joy Robbins	Waverly School District
Bretta Swanson	Rapid City Area Schools
Stacy Bennett	Britton-Hecla School
Dawn Coggins	Bishop O'Gorman School District
Jessica Carr	Pierre School District
Teri Bauerly	Black Hills State University
Tara Johanneson	Bishop O'Gorman Catholic Schools and University of Sioux Falls
Spencer Cody	Edmunds Central School District
Lisa Wiese	Howard School District
Brian Plahn	Harrisburg School District
Charnelle Wooledge	Sioux Falls School District
Cody Jager	Watertown School District