Starting Well Advisory Group

Updated 6/3/2020		
Role	Name	District
Superintendents	Lori Simon	Rapid City
Superintendents	Donavan DeBoer	Parker
Superintendents	Bev Meyer	Leola
Superintendents	James Nold	Sioux Falls
Superintendents	Shad Storley	Wagner
Business Officials	Darla Mayer	Pierre
Curriculum Directors	Tanya Rasmussen	Harrisburg
SPED Directors	Rhonda Frederick	McLaughlin
High School Principals	Pete Wilson	Meade County
Elementary Principals	Jon Boer	Deubrook
Elementary Principals	Shawnda Carmichael	Lemmon
Teachers	Mary McCorkle	SDEA
Teachers	Leslie Crow	Todd County
Board Members	Denise Lutkemer	Wilmot
Board Members	Tom Farrell	Madison
Education Associations	Rob Monson	SASD
Education Associations	Wade Pogany	ASBSD
Education Associations	Dan Swartos	SDHSAA