Resources

Presenter Contact Information
Name Email Organization Resources
Jessica Sharp jessica@sharpbrainconsulting.com Sharp Brain Consulting Keynote & Breakout Sessions
Andrea Diehm Andrea.Diehm@state.sd.us SD Department of Education, Division of CTE Get the Scoop on new Graduation Requirements
Kim Bellum kimberly.bellum@mountmarty.edu Mount Marty University 5 Generations in the workplace
Kristie Storms Kristie.Storms@ttu.edu Texas Tech University Its a Virtual Wild World
Amy Miller amy.miller@state.sd.us SD Department of Education, Division of CTE How CTE fits your school vision
Jennifer Noteboom Jennifer.noteboom@dwu.edu Dakota Wesleyan University Self Care & Stress Management for Educators
Career Advisors
Sara Ellsworth
Aly Salguero
Tara Bartekoske
Sara.Ellsworth@state.sd.us
Alyssia.Salguero@state.sd.us
Tara.Bartekoske@state.sd.us
SD Department of Labor & Regulation-Career Launch Advisor Career Advisor Program
Andrea Diehm
Megan Tatum
Andrea.Diehm@state.sd.us
Megan.Tatum@state.sd.us
SD Department of Education, Division of CTE Student Engagement is Your Circus, Technology Tools are Your Monkeys
Carol Grode-Hanks Carol.Grode-Hanks@mitchelltech.edu Mitchell Tech Dual Credit & Concurrent Credit - How do I offer this for my classroom?
Sheila Anderson Sheila.A.Anderson@k12.sd.us Britton-Hecla High School Refreshed, Renewed, RESILIENT!
Jami Burrer jami.burrer@state.sd.us SD Department of Labor & Regulation Bring Your ‘A’ Game
Lakota
Alissa Benoist
lakota@fourbands.org
alissa@fourbands.org
Four Bands Community Fund Making Waves
Jane Cronin
Jane Gubrud
jane.cronin@state.sd.us
jane.gubrud@state.sd.us
SD Department of Education Cruising Through Teacher Certification
Laura Hasselquist laura.hasselquist@sdstate.edu South Dakota State University SDSU & You = Perkins V Success
John Meyer john@lemonly.com Lemonly The New Laws of Leadership: Tools for your mind and career in the year 2020
Amanda Liebl
Cameron Corey
Dr. Brooke Jones
Amanda.Liebl@SanfordHealth.org Child’s Voice Child Maltreatment Investigations
Stephenie Hui
Myriam Lamontagne
stephenieh@xello.world
myriaml@xello.world
Xello Become an Expert in Xello's College Success Tools
Travis Lape Travis.lape@k12.sd.us Harrisburg High School Essential Skills that Employers Need in Their Future Employees
Joe Bartman joe@dakotaresources.org Dakota Resources Community Partnerships
Lisa Boyd lisaboyd1315@gmail.com One Educator’s Pursuit for Equity
Sydney Snider sydney.snider@grainbridge.com GrainBridge AgriBattle - Commodities Marketing Simulation with GrainBridge
Sylvia Phillips
Katie Paulson

Katie.Paulson@lakeareatech.edu
Skills USA Career Essentials
Dodi Haug
Michele Majeres
dodih@humanserviceagency.org
m.majeres@voa-dakotas.org
Human Service Agency, NE Prevention Resource Center Volunteers of America, SE Prevention Resource Center QPR Suicide Prevention Training
Jessica Lamb jessica.lamb@augie.edu Augustana College, Augie Access Program Transition Planning
Amy Meadors Amy.Meadors@lakeareatech.edu Lake Area Technical College Memal Movement
Bobbie Kilber Bobbie.Kilber@k12.sd.us SD Statewide Title III and Migrant Consortia Migrant and EL Learners in the Classroom
Therese Marzouk
Donna Hoffman
therese.marzouk@nebraska.gov
Donna.Hoffman@nebraska.gov
Nebraska Department of Education Virtual Tours Ready to go from the Nebraska Office of CTE
Brett O’Brien 1pigvet@gmail.com

adrianne@eidsonandpartners.com
barbara@eidsonandpartners.com
National Pork Board Speakers Bureau
Eidson & Partners, Inc.
Protecting our Food Supply
Tiffany Petro
Cassie Nagel
tifanie.petro@chssd.org
cassie.nagel@chssd.org
Children’s Home Society of South Dakota Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs) & Building Resiliency
Travis Lape
Breanne Lynch
Travis.Lape@k12.sd.us
Breanne.lynch@k12.sd.us
Harrisburg School District Job Shadow, Work Based, and Internships...Oh My!
Kelsey Raml Kelsey.Raml@brownclinic.org Brown Clinic -Watertown How are you doing on your self-care?
Patri Acevedo PAcevedo@jlgarchitects.com JLG Architects - Rapid City How Careers Can Influence Social Change in the Design, Construction, & Engineering Industries
Kara Schweitzer Kara.schweitzer@state.sd.us SD Department of Education, Division of CTE Transform your CTE Programs with a Workforce Education Grant
Collete Schwartz
Fenecia Foster
Colette.Schwartz@southeasttech.edu
fenecia.foster@southeasttech.edu
Southeast Technical College Thriving Through Ongoing Professional Development
Tracy Kern, Harrisburg CTE Tracy.Kern@k12.sd.us Harrisburg School District Practice Makes Better
Travis Spier Travis.Spier@SanfordHealth.org Sanford Health Meeting the EMT need in the Essential World
Abby Page
Kaylan Pool
Breanna Mueller
abby.page@k12.sd.us
kaylan.pool@k12.sd.us
beanna.mueller@k12.sd.us
Brookings High School
Webster High School
Iroquois High School
Nearly New CTE Teachers