Zebra Homepage

DOE Blog

SD Department of Education
April 2019  

  2018-19 SD Teen Choice Book Award winners

Middle School
Winner: Refugee by Alan Gratz
Honor: Restart by Gordon Korman

High School
Winner: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
Honor: Scythe by Neal Shusterman

For more information and a complete list of the nominees, visit the State Library's SD Teen Choice Book Awards webpage.

State Home Page | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
© 2019 S.D. Department of Education, 800 Governors Drive, Pierre, SD 57501 - (605) 773-3134