Committee of Practitioners

The Committee of Practitioners will meet at 9:00 a.m. on October 9, 2014, at the Department of Education, MacKay Building, 800 Governors Drive, Pierre, SD 57501. For more information on the meeting agenda or for information on attending the meeting, contact Laura or Julie at 605-773-6400.

Committee of Practitioners
Federal Regulations
Adopted COP Application
Adopted Guidelines
Districts List by Region

Nov. 2014
June 2014
March 2014
November 2013
May 2013
February 2013
January 2012