(605) 773-3134      Contact Us

Office Of Assessment Staff

Name Responsibilities Contact Information
Roxanne Weber Director of the Office of Assessment Roxanne.Weber@state.sd.us
(605) 773-3246
Vacant Senior Secretary
Yutzil Becker
(Title III Staff)
• English Language Learner (ELL) Assessments Yutzil.Becker@state.sd.us
(605) 773–4698
Christina Booth • South Dakota Assessment Portal, Science Assessment, End of Course Christina.Booth@state.sd.us
(605) 773-6156
Stacey Meyer
(Special Education)
• Alternate Assessments Stacey.meyer@state.sd.us
(605) 773–3219
Amanda Thronson • General Assessment Support and Assessment Portal
• Smarter Balanced Digital Library
• Smarter Balanced Interim Assessments
Amanda.Thronson@state.sd.us
605-773-3247
Vacant • NAEP
Beth Schiltz,
(Special Education)
• Accommodations Beth.Schiltz@state.sd.us
(605) 773–4257